Scribblings and squabblings

Quick nod and hello.

IMG-20130923-00165

I couldn’t start a blog without mentioning my three loves. My daughter, my wife and my writing.

My names Gareth Williamson, Call me Gary. I’m originally from the north of England. (Macclesfield) I have a unique history and I’m what most would term at best “a little different”.

I write which is probably more for me than anyone else. I find if I don’t write I tend to lose the plot.

Enjoy my ramblings.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

One thought on “Quick nod and hello.

Leave a Reply

